Item No. 4

LA GOVERNOR VACANCIES (FOR INFORMATION ONLY) OCTOBER 22nd 2015 The list below provides members with details of the current vacancies

A.PRIMARY SCHOOL VACANCIES				
GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS.	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VACS. SINCE	COMMENTS
BISHOPSTON PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Ms Sarah O`Connor	02.10.15	Resigned 01.10.15
BLAENYMAES PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mrs Gillian Seaton	07.06.15	
BRYNMILL PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Cllr. John Bayliss	07.10.15	Resigned 06.10.15
CRAIGFELEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	2		22.04.14 19.06.14	
CWMGLAS PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr John Watkins	01.04.15	Resigned 31.03.15
CWMRHYDYCEIRW PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	Mrs Val Lloyd	25.11.14	
		Mrs Maureen Shaw	24.03.15	
DANYGRAIG PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		15.09.13	
GOWERTON PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mrs Kelly Small	18.09.15	Resigned 17.09.15
KNELSTON PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		10.12.12	
PENCLAWDD PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		21.10.14	
PENTRE`R GRAIG PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Cllr. Andrea Lewis	10.06.15	
PORTMEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr Paul Phillips	11.10.15	
SEAVIEW PRIMARY SCHOOL	2		16.06.15 08.07.15	
TALYCOPA PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr Anthony Evans	10.02.15	
TOWNHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr David Williams	19.07.15	Resigned 18.09.15

B.WELSH MEDIUM PRIMARY SCHOOL VACANCIES

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE	COMMENTS
Y.G.G.	1		15.05.13	
BRYNIAGO				
Y.G.G LON LAS	1	Mr Stephen Hopkins	18.07.15	Resigned 17.07.15
Y.G.G	1	Mrs June Dacey	09.08.15	
TIRDEUNAW				

C.SECONDARY SCHOOL VACANCIES				
GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE	COMMENTS
BIRCHGROVE COMPREHENSIVE SCHOOL	1		02.09.14	

D.WELSH MEDIUM SECONDARY SCHOOL VACANCIES				
GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE	COMMENTS
YSGOL GYFUN GYMRAEG BRYNTAWE	1	Parch Eirian Wyn	03.10.15	